Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VIDEO PODCAST: MY FATHER ARTIST XU BEIHONG

March 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Artist Xu Beihong’s daughter Xu Fangfang speaks about Xu Beihong’s art and her memoir Galloping Horses: Artist Xu Beihong and His Family in Mao’s China. The link to the live podcast is the following:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4165930101

Meeting ID: 416 593 0101

One tap mobile

4165930101# US Toll

Dial by your location

US Toll

Meeting ID: 416 593 0101

Time:

March 22, 2020, Sunday, 2:00 pm Pacific Time. (4:00 pm Central Time, 5:00 pm Eastern Standard Time)

Program conducted in Mandarin with bilingual question and answer session.

If you are interested in purchasing Xu Fangfang’s memoir with author’s signature, please use paypal (friends and family purpose) to pay $30 to account@svic.vip. Meanwhile, please send an email to account@svic.vip with your shipping information.

Contact e-mail address: info@svic.vip

Details

Date:
March 22
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/chinese-artist-xu-beihongs-daughter-xu-fangfangs-talk-and-book-signing-tickets-97381353249
CA United States

Organizer

Xu Fangfang