Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZOOM TALK: MY FATHER ARTIST XU BEIHONG

April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Artist Xu Beihong’s daughter Xu Fangfang speaks about Xu Beihong’s art and her memoir Galloping Horses: Artist Xu Beihong and His Family in Mao’s China.

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/337947408?pwd=Ky9LZXdSRFNJWkc2d1BFaEI0MEprUT09

Zoom ID: 337947408
Passcode: 2021

Time:

April 24, 2021, Saturday, 4:00 pm Pacific Time. (6:00 pm Central Time, 7:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.)

Beijing and Hong Kong time: 7:00 am, April 25, 2021, Sunday.

Program conducted in Mandarin with bilingual question and answer session.

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Venue

Bridge Road International Foundation
CA United States

Organizer

Bridge Road International Foundation