Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZOOM TALK: MY FATHER ARTIST XU BEIHONG

May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Artist Xu Beihong’s daughter Xu Fangfang speaks about Xu Beihong’s art and her memoir Galloping Horses: Artist Xu Beihong and His Family in Mao’s China.

Zoom link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6772375305?pwd=UmduSWxzaUVQOUFkT2F6bkpjNlR4UT09

Zoom ID: 677 237 5305
Passcode: 12345

Time:

May 15, 2021, Saturday, 5:00 pm Pacific Time. (7:00 pm Central Time, 8:00 pm Eastern Standard Time.)

Beijing and Hong Kong time: 8:00 am, May 16, 2021, Sunday.

Program conducted in Mandarin.

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Venue

Dasen American Academy
San Leandro, CA United States

Organizer

Dasen American Academy